List of Approved NSCA Judges' Education Mentors

Below is a list of approved breed mentors by state. If you need assistance finding a ringside
mentor for a particular show, contact the Judges Education Chair, Sharon Roble.

State Name Phone Email
Arizona John Calder 623-934-8858 dogssarge@cox.net
Arkansas Leslie Anderson 479-252-8108 Lesandshibas@yahoo.com
California Jacey Holden 209-369-3473 jholden@jps.net
Susanne Ozasa 951-272-1790 Jogoso4@yahoo.com
Carol Parker 818-259-9671 carolparker@rippa-na.com
Mary Beth (Betsy) Ross 510-734-8999 nichibei@sonic.net
Diana Smiley 415-893-9133 copperdots@earthlink.net
Dorothy Warren 408-867-2467 dorothy@ranchlake.com
Florida Patricia Gilliard 904-860-3505 oakkennel1@gmail.com
Georgia Cindy Nelson 678-314-6543 nikonikoshibas@aol.com
Kansas Lori Pendergast 620-225-1876 pendragon0392@scbglobal.net
Kentucky Laura Payton 270-866-9275 shibas.ljp@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Sharon Roble 610-748-1416 kessakuakitas@gmail.com
Tom Rolenaitis 717-528-7067 Rodel@shibas.net
Sandie Rolenaitis 717-528-7067 Rodel@shibas.net
South Dakota Bill Fletcher 719-205-0709 fletchhusker33@yahoo.com
Tennessee Patricia Hartman 865-458-6746 Patredwing@aol.com
Katrina Nielsen 931-249-2973 katrina@kobushishiba.com
Virginia Suzanne Macre 540-216-8389 chsnowood@aol.com
Debbie Meador 540-347-0378 Wesmeador@earthlink.net
Wasington LeslieAnn Engen 425-868-3636 Laengen@aol.com
Laura Perkinson 360-273-5818 Shibas1@hotmail.com

NSCA Members:  How to become a parent club approved breed mentor - Breed Mentor Program


Return to Judges Education